Heike Falkenroth | GA 7/59 | +49 234 32-28399 | praktheol-karle@rub.de

Heike Falkenroth
Lupe
© RUB, Marquard



Sekretariat





Dr. Markus Totzeck | GA 7/162 | +49 234 32-28399 | markus.totzeck@rub.de

Markus Totzeck
Lupe
© RUB, Marquard



Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Dr. Katja Dubiski | GA 7/162 | +49 234 32-28399 | Katja.Dubiski@rub.de

Katja Dubiski
Lupe
© RUB Marquard



Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin


Dr. Elis Eichener | GA 7/62 | +49 234 32-28399 | elis.eichener@rub.de

Elis Eichener
Lupe
© RUB, Marquard



Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Dr. Niklas Peuckmann | GA 7/162 | +49 234 32-28399 | niklas.peuckmann@rub.de

Niklas Peuckmann
Lupe
© RUB, Marquard



Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter


Lynn Kristin Schroeter | GA 7/58 | +49 234 32-28399 | lynn.schroeter@rub.de

Lynn Kristin Schroeter
Lupe
© RUB, Marquard



Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Antonia Köpf | GA 7/57 | +49 234 32-28399 | antonia.koepf@rub.de

Antonia Köpf
Lupe
© RUB, Marquard



Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin


Johannes Ebbertz | GA 7/57 | +49 234 32-28399 | johannes.ebbertz@rub.de

Portraet Ebbertz
Lupe



Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Leander Heinrich | leander.heinrich@rub.de


© RUB, Marquard



Studentische Hilfskraft


Maximilian Hoffmann



Studentische Hilfskraft